Here Are The Big 4 TV Networks' Fall Premier Dates

posted by Scotty Mac - 

The Fall TV schedule has been set by the Big 4 networks – CBS, NBC, ABC and FOX – and if you're eagerly awaiting fresh episodes of your favorite TV shows, be prepared to keep waiting.

While "Fall TV" used to mean "as soon as the kids were back in school TV," some of television's top shows won't be returning with fresh episodes until well into late September, or even mid-October.

Among the earliest to arrive will be "Dancing with the Stars," which returns for its 25th season (gosh, has it really been that many?!?) on Monday, Sept. 18.

American Housewife (ABC)

Wednesday, Sept. 27


The Big Bang Theory (CBS)

Monday, Sept. 25


Black-ish (ABC)

Tuesday, Oct. 3


The Blacklist (NBC)

Wednesday, Oct. 4


The Blindspot (NBC)

Friday, Oct. 27


Blue Bloods (CBS)

Friday, Sept. 29


Bob's Burgers (FOX)

Sunday, Oct. 1


Brooklyn Nine-Nine (FOX)

Tuesday, Sept. 26


Bull (CBS)

Tuesday, Sept. 26


Chicago Fire (NBC)

Thursday, Sept. 28


Chicago P.D. (NBC)

Wednesday, Sept. 27


Criminal Minds (CBS)

Wednesday, Sept. 27

Dancing with the Stars (ABC)

Monday, Sept. 18


DC's Legends of Tomorrow (CW)

Tuesday, Oct. 1


Designated Survivor  (ABC)

Wednesday, Sept. 2


Empire (FOX)

Wednesday, Sept. 27


The Exorcist (FOX)

Friday, Sept. 29


Family Guy  (FOX)

Sunday, Oct. 1


The Flash (CW)

Tuesday, Oct. 10


Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)

Tuesday, Oct. 3


The Goldbergs  (ABC)

Wednesday, Sept. 27


The Good Doctor (ABC)

Monday, Sept. 25 (series premiere)


Gotham (FOX)

Thursday, Sept. 28

Grey's Anatomy  (ABC)

Thursday, Sept. 28


Hawaii Five-0 (CBS)

Friday, Sept. 29


Hell's Kitchen (FOX)

Friday, Sept. 29


How to Get Away With Murder (ABC)

Thursday, Sept. 28


Kevin Can Wait (CBS)

Monday, Sept. 25


The Last Man on Earth (FOX)

Sunday, Oct. 1


Law & Order: SVU (NBC)

Wednesday, Sept. 27


Lethal Weapon (FOX)

Tuesday, Sept. 26


Life in Pieces (CBS)

Thursday, Nov. 2


Lucifer (FOX)

Monday, Oct. 2


Marvel's Inhumans (ABC)

Friday, Sept. 29 (series premiere)


The Mick (FOX)

Tuesday, Sept. 26


The Middle   (ABC)

Tuesday, Oct. 3


Modern Family (ABC)

Wednesday, Sept. 27


Mom (CBS)

Thursday, Nov. 2


NCIS (CBS)

Tuesday, Sept. 26


NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS)

Sunday, Oct. 1

NCIS: New Orleans (CBS)

Tuesday, Sept. 26


Once Upon a Time (ABC)

Friday, Oct. 6


Scandal  (ABC)

Thursday, Oct. 5


Scorpion (CBS)

Monday, Sept. 25


Shark Tank (ABC)

Sunday, Oct. 1

The Simpsons (FOX)

Sunday, Oct. 1


Speechless (ABC)

Wednesday, Sept. 27


Superior Donuts (CBS)

Monday, Oct. 30


Supergirl (CW)

Monday, Oct. 9


Star  (FOX)

Wednesday, Sept. 27


Superstore (NBC)

Thursday, Sept. 28


Survivor (CBS)

Wednesday, Sept. 27


Ten Days in the Valley (ABC)

Sunday, Oct. 1 (series premiere)


This Is Us (NBC)

Tuesday, Sept. 26


Thursday Night Football (CBS)

Thursday, Sept. 28


The Toy Box (ABC)

Sunday, Oct. 1

The Voice (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 25


The Walking Dead  (AMC)

Sunday, Oct. 22


Will & Grace (NBC)

Thursday, Sept. 28


Young Sheldon (CBS)

Monday, Sept. 25


CLICK HERE FOR MORE!

Scotty Mac

Scotty Mac

Want to know more about Scotty Mac? Get their official bio, social pages & articles! Read more

title

Content Goes Here